Committee Chairs

Our team of volunteers love our Club and our breed and they make the National Specialty happen. The work begins the day after the last Specialty ends and we continue to work all year long. Volunteers are needed all week long during the Specialty and we greatly appreciate any help that you might offer. We need people to assist in everything from the first Agility event to the last evening post hospitality. Be sure to thank the volunteers when you see them for their dedication to our Club.

Please join us and contact to volunteer!

Specialty Chairs KC Gottschalk
National Specialty Order Form Bob Tinnelly
Mailer Helen Fraguela
Publicity, Ads, & Design KC Gottschalk & Helen Fraguela
Trophy Donations Liz Jamiolkowski
Catalog Ads Susan Ratliffe
Welcome Bags KC Gottschalk
Equipment SCWTCA Board of Directors
Agility Open
Judges Liaison SCWTCA Board of Directors
Table Reservations Marcy Krause
Boutique Susan McGee
Dinner – Reservations Bob Tinnelly
Dinner – Table Decorations SCWTCA Board of Directors
Dinner – Name Tags & Check-In Bonney Snyder & Connie Koehler
Awards Presentation & Certificates Jill Miller & Erik Miller
Box Lunches Sweepstakes Lynn Cone, Sue Peters & Bruce Peters
Sweeps – Show Secretary Mary Yourich
Sweeps Photographer Erik Miller & Margaret Foxmoore
Ring Decorations Chuck Rodamer & Sandy Ross
Trophies Gary Vlachos & Bill Behan
Sweeps – Ring Stewards Mary Yourich, Jan Van Ness
MCKC – Ring Stewards Mary Youric, KC Gottschalk & Gail McCloud
MCKC – Results Whiteboard Monica Kipp
MCKC – Clean-up After Show SCWTCA Board of Directors,
Post-Show Sunday Dinner Motor City SCWTC
Bark Patrol & Hotel Grounds SCWTCA Members
MCKC Lunch Distribution Bruce and Sue Peters
Breakfast Hospitality Bonney Snyder & Connie Koehler
Raffle Pat Robeski
Sweeps Whiteboard Susan Banovich
Webmaster – Nat’l Specialty Robyn Alexander & Anna Marzolino

Updated 08/01/2022