Julian B Turner Memorial Trophy

Retired:  October 2001 by Elena Landa


Owner of the Wheaten that wins Best of Winners at the SCWTCA National Specialty held each October in conjunction with the Montgomery County Kennel Club show.

Past Winners

Year Winner Owner(s)
1991 Kerryglen’s Maximillion D Purdue
1992 Trigo The Highway Man R & B Fain
1993 Lakeshore’s Wave Reviews G & S Lima
1994 Doubloon’s Ris N Shine E Landa
1995 Legacy The Buck Starts Here B Hale & R Caliri
1996 Mansura True Colors K Clarke
1997 Ballymena’s The Art Advisor F Talbot, K Kachel & M Belt
1998 Doubloon’s Harvest Moon E Landa
1999 Ivywild’s Wild Blue Yonder J & M Lee
2000 Jamboree Amigo J Slatin
2001 Doubloon’s Playing The Field E Landa

Updated 06/06/2020