Harry Blair Award


Any Wheaten owned or co-owned by at least one Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Club of America, Inc. (SCWTCA) member in good standing who earns an AKC Tracking Dog (TD) title during the calendar year preceding the presentation year, as verified through American Kennel Club Awards.

Year Dog Owner(s)
2011 CH Jendu Outlaw CDX RA TD NA JoAnne Vogt, Dana Frady
2011 CH Acacia’s Some Like It Hot VCD2 RE MXP AJP Willie Rueda, Betsy Geertson
2013 CH Eringlo Play With Fire VCD2 RE TDX MX MXJ NF TD Cindy Jansen, Dennis & Cindy Shea
2013 CH Eringlo Dancing Through Life TD NAP NJP Cindy Jansen
2013 GCH Orion Trébol Hot Like Me TD Betsy Geertson, Willie Rueda
2014 Almar’s Miss Cassandra CD BN RN TD Cynthia Smith
2015 Orion Trébol Breaking Bad TD Betsy Geertson, Guillermo Rueda
2022 US GCH Orion Trébol Break Through CD BN TD NAJ CGC TKI Betsy Geertson, Guillermo Rueda