Distinguished Service Award

To be awarded to a member in good standing with the AKC and with SCWTCA for a minimum of 5 years, who has shown selfless devotion to our breed and to our Club.  This is not necessarily an annual award.  It is reserved for an outstanding individual who, over the years, has consistently demonstrated exceptional commitment to SCWTCA by supporting the mission of the Club with enduring dedication and extraordinary contributions to the Club and to Soft Coated Wheaten Terriers while exhibiting good sportsmanship, good will, and consideration of others.

Year Name
2021 Robyn Alexander
2021 Helen Fraguela
2021 Anna Marzolino
2022 Kathleen McIndoe
2023 Susan McGee
Bob & Pam Tinnelly